♫♪♫ Music Is Life ♫♪♫


Sunday, March 11, 2012

A movie!

hey guys again.. guess what? i'm making a movie for my new series "Betrayal" After i'm finished thinking of what to put in and what not to put in, then i'll start making it. I can't wait, and i'll post it up on my website. I'll give you more info on it later! anyways.. also make sure to check out my new blog. http://smallwishesthatcometrue.blogspot.com/

Saturday, March 10, 2012

update on story!

hey guys.. as you know i have updated my story again... Chapter 7-9! yaay.. hope you guys enjoy it. I'll try updating more as soon as i can.. Chapter 10 will be up very soon, so keep on checking for updates! bye!

Monday, March 5, 2012

update!

hey guys.. so just to let you know.. i have updated my story. I have chapter 4-6! yay.. be sure to read it and hope you guys enjoy it. I'll up date more very shortly!

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Check this out!

hey! since no one has been posting on this.. i might as well say something. I just want you guys to check out my website and read my new series "Betrayal." Go to my site for a description of it. My website is http://petitmocha.weebly.com/ please read it and I've updated it up to chapter 1-3... I'll be posting more very soon, so check it out! :D

Monday, August 23, 2010

Exhausting Day

Today was a very frustrating and horrifying day... Got soooo much homework and stuff to taken care of. The weather seems very hot these few past year. Nothing seem brand new. Been so tired recently. I got not much to talk about. I will try to upload most of the story of "Sanctity Into Destiny" soon. Hope everyone have a wonderful year! =]

Thursday, August 19, 2010

Boring....

Today was a typical day...
I stayed home...nothing to do...mom going to work.
I was planning to go to the mall tomorrow.
But my mom said no. That's not fair -.-
Why can't I go out to have some fun?
Its SUMMER and I'm still being bossed around.
I'm not a kid anymore.
Augh, today I just cleaned up the house and wash clothes for my mom.
She doesn't even appreciate me.
I'm going mad -.-

Monday, August 16, 2010

Yay!!!

Haha! Today I had a lot of fun with my friends.
I went to the library to do a few AP homework with my boyfriend.
Then afterward, we went to play tennis.
We went to play tennis with my other friends.
They didn't really play, but me and my boyfriend did!
I was pretty tired, but it was a good workout.
I'm so happy that I get to go out today!
My parents were home though, I wished I could've spent some time with them.
They went to the mall without me!
But then it was okay I guess.
I still had fun haha.
And tomorrow I'm going to get a haircut!!!
Yay :D