♫♪♫ Music Is Life ♫♪♫


Friday, July 30, 2010

Carrying On My Day

Today was a tiring day. I barely get to stay home much. I had to go talk to the builder about the house hover roof problem and had to go to the gym later on. My best friend and I stayed at the gym til 5pm and leave to go to my best friend's house. I helped her study for her TOEFL test that she is going to take. Not bad for a forget person like me. Getting all the questions correctly. =P
AZN PRIDE! Just kidding. hihi I love being who I am. Don't have to think too much and got to do what I am supposed to do. Anyways, I'm looking forward to tomorrow. =]

Tiring Day

Yesterday wasn't a bad day. I had to wake up early to go to a doctor appointment in the morning. Then later around afternoon, I went to the gym and exercise with my best friend. We talked and enjoy our fun time together. Then we came to her house and hangout. It was a fun time! I'm glad to have a friend like her. =]

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Anxious Yet Spoken

Today I didn't go anywhere, had a huge stomache >.< It was a really bad one. I wished it would stop, but it keep hurting throughout the whole day. I was supposed to go to the gym with my best friend. Then, I heard that the gym closed early today, so I didn't go anywhere today. Pretty much boring for me. Hope that the day will go okay for me tomorrow.

Bad Day

Oi oi!! I overslept for classes today, rushed out of the house, and ran to the bus stop.
I got so tired. And then after that I took my lab test and went out for lunch. Then lecture...
That was pretty relaxing. Then I had to rush home to pay the bills -_-. It was so hot!!
Then rush back home and grab a couple of things to drink because I got dehydrated.
Hurried to the bus stop afraid that I'll miss it. Then went to chinatown to go to a meeting and see Emily.
After that, waited with Emily till she got picked up.
After that, rushed to Suzanna's house and got my phone back because I forgot it there when I had lunch with her.
Then I rushed back to chinatown to take the freaking bus again which took FOREVER.
I wish buses would come on time -_-
Blah I had a rushing day.... And I am sad now. WONDERFUL >[

Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Consciousness

Today was a blessing and relaxing day for me. I went to the gym and exercise with my best friend and we went on those lifting machine. LOL Funny how I couldn't lift myself up on those bars. xD
Later, we went to Starbucks and hang out. We talked for about 2 hours and then we head home before it get dark. Pretty much relaxed. After I get home, I took a shower and get back on working on my story. Made up most of my day... ~sigh~

Monday, July 26, 2010

Awful Day...

Today was a very boring day! Study study study and reading my books. I also had an argument with my dad for the misunderstanding of enrollment. He heard my words wrong and start yelling at me for no reason. He won't even let me explain. -.- Pisses me off so bad...

Ugh classes

I'm so glad that classes are ending soon!!! I hate summer classes so much!
Last week of classes and I am having a test on the last 2 days lol...fun right?
Mommy bought me new clothes!! Yay I love her haha.
I want to spend as much time with her as possible :)