♫♪♫ Music Is Life ♫♪♫


Monday, August 23, 2010

Exhausting Day

Today was a very frustrating and horrifying day... Got soooo much homework and stuff to taken care of. The weather seems very hot these few past year. Nothing seem brand new. Been so tired recently. I got not much to talk about. I will try to upload most of the story of "Sanctity Into Destiny" soon. Hope everyone have a wonderful year! =]

Thursday, August 19, 2010

Boring....

Today was a typical day...
I stayed home...nothing to do...mom going to work.
I was planning to go to the mall tomorrow.
But my mom said no. That's not fair -.-
Why can't I go out to have some fun?
Its SUMMER and I'm still being bossed around.
I'm not a kid anymore.
Augh, today I just cleaned up the house and wash clothes for my mom.
She doesn't even appreciate me.
I'm going mad -.-

Monday, August 16, 2010

Yay!!!

Haha! Today I had a lot of fun with my friends.
I went to the library to do a few AP homework with my boyfriend.
Then afterward, we went to play tennis.
We went to play tennis with my other friends.
They didn't really play, but me and my boyfriend did!
I was pretty tired, but it was a good workout.
I'm so happy that I get to go out today!
My parents were home though, I wished I could've spent some time with them.
They went to the mall without me!
But then it was okay I guess.
I still had fun haha.
And tomorrow I'm going to get a haircut!!!
Yay :D

Sunday, August 15, 2010

Boring....

Hmm.. today is going to be a pretty boring day.
I'm not going anywhere today, and I'm just going to clean up the house lol.
It sounds sooo boring. I want to go watch a movie with my friends!!!
My mom says that I hang out too much so I'm trying not to hang out as much haha.
I wish I went on vacation.
My god I need something to do!!!!!


Friday, August 13, 2010

Sad Moment

This week is a long day for me. I feel a lil bit sad and happy at the same time. I've been very busy these days as to school is just a week ahead. I don't feel like I am ready yet. Yesterday was a worst day for me. I had an argument w/ my friend "N" because I overslept on him. I tried to hold back my sleep and talk to him through the night like every single day. I'm feeling so sad right now. He got mad at me for it and I still don't know what to do to make him forgive me. I just feel sad and hurt like I want to cry so bad. Anyway, I have to hold back now. There's a lot more I have to do now.

Thursday, August 12, 2010

A Very Long Week...

Sorry, I haven't been on this blog for awhile. I thought I'd go on today and just burst my week's life out. Well...I had been having a very bad week due to my boyfriend and some friends I guess. Luckily they don't use this, so they won't see me talking about them lol.... Monday....I went out for tennis with Charley[my boyfriend], Mary, and her boyfriend. So it was pretty much like a double date....since she wanted it lol. Honestly I don't really like her. Ehh I was pretty mad at Charley because a couple of days before he was annoying the crap out of me. Oh by the way, I usually tell him when I get my periods and stuff lol, Don't think I'm weird.And it just so happened that this month I had a late period. And so I told him. It was awhile and then he suddenly got worried and searched up stuff online. That was when he came to the conclusion where he thought I was pregnant. I couldn't believe my eyes. I tell him that it wasn't possible. And then he kept nagging me to go to the freaking clinic to get a freaking pregnancy test. I was enraged. So on Monday, I kept my distance from him and just played with Mary and her loverboy. At times I'd just throw tennis balls at Charley. I don't understand, why won't he listen to me. He tells me that he ALWAYS listens to me. But thats when I point it out. He does NOT listen to me at all. Then on Tuesday basically the same things between me and him. But we went to the picnic that Joey[my playbrother] made. Joey is really nice to me. I remember before, Charley would get jealous. He used to tell me that he trusted me but not THEM. I don't feel his trust lol. Anyways I will stop yapping on about that. Well on Tuesday I invited Emily to join me. She is my BEST friend and also my play sister. However, things haven't been going so great between us lol. I let her invite her other friends, Vence and Kawai. I don't really enjoy Kawai, not that I don't like her, its just that I suspect she is stealing Emily from me. But yea...people keep telling me to move on. Its not that I don't want to, it's just that my heart will always keep her inside. If I leave, I can feel the pain. Well yea, we walked to the park where the picnic was and BOY WERE THEY SLOW. If I walked alone it only takes me 30 minutes at max!!! They take like 1 hour and 30 minutes. That day my problems with Charley hasn't resolved yet. And they just kept talking. I didn't want to join but to see Emily's smiling face. It hurts, but it lets me know that she's happy.Hopefully... Blah blah blah. Wednesday I had a meeting, but before that meeting I went to the library. That boring old place.... Oh right, on that day my period came too. I was happy. But then Charley still kept nagging me to go to the clinic. So I couldn't take it anymore and just stomped into the clinic. The lady knew that I didn't want to sign the papers so she took me inside and had a little chat with me. At least SOMEONE understood me for once. Made me happy but I cried LOL. I don't know why. I was scared. Charley kept scaring me with those words. He told me to "shut the fuck up" that Tuesday night.... I had no choice but go to the clinic, And there, she had a little chat with him too. And explained everything. She basically said the SAME stuff I told him, But he believed HER and not ME. I don't know what to say to this...lol. At least he will stop thinking that I'm freaking pregnant. As for Thursday....I didn't do much. Just go online and do random stuff. Mostly games...Friday I'm going to have a movie night with my other friends. YAY!!! And end of my week. More than half was horrible right? Lol I wonder who would read all of this....

Friday, July 30, 2010

Carrying On My Day

Today was a tiring day. I barely get to stay home much. I had to go talk to the builder about the house hover roof problem and had to go to the gym later on. My best friend and I stayed at the gym til 5pm and leave to go to my best friend's house. I helped her study for her TOEFL test that she is going to take. Not bad for a forget person like me. Getting all the questions correctly. =P
AZN PRIDE! Just kidding. hihi I love being who I am. Don't have to think too much and got to do what I am supposed to do. Anyways, I'm looking forward to tomorrow. =]

Tiring Day

Yesterday wasn't a bad day. I had to wake up early to go to a doctor appointment in the morning. Then later around afternoon, I went to the gym and exercise with my best friend. We talked and enjoy our fun time together. Then we came to her house and hangout. It was a fun time! I'm glad to have a friend like her. =]

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Anxious Yet Spoken

Today I didn't go anywhere, had a huge stomache >.< It was a really bad one. I wished it would stop, but it keep hurting throughout the whole day. I was supposed to go to the gym with my best friend. Then, I heard that the gym closed early today, so I didn't go anywhere today. Pretty much boring for me. Hope that the day will go okay for me tomorrow.

Bad Day

Oi oi!! I overslept for classes today, rushed out of the house, and ran to the bus stop.
I got so tired. And then after that I took my lab test and went out for lunch. Then lecture...
That was pretty relaxing. Then I had to rush home to pay the bills -_-. It was so hot!!
Then rush back home and grab a couple of things to drink because I got dehydrated.
Hurried to the bus stop afraid that I'll miss it. Then went to chinatown to go to a meeting and see Emily.
After that, waited with Emily till she got picked up.
After that, rushed to Suzanna's house and got my phone back because I forgot it there when I had lunch with her.
Then I rushed back to chinatown to take the freaking bus again which took FOREVER.
I wish buses would come on time -_-
Blah I had a rushing day.... And I am sad now. WONDERFUL >[

Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Consciousness

Today was a blessing and relaxing day for me. I went to the gym and exercise with my best friend and we went on those lifting machine. LOL Funny how I couldn't lift myself up on those bars. xD
Later, we went to Starbucks and hang out. We talked for about 2 hours and then we head home before it get dark. Pretty much relaxed. After I get home, I took a shower and get back on working on my story. Made up most of my day... ~sigh~

Monday, July 26, 2010

Awful Day...

Today was a very boring day! Study study study and reading my books. I also had an argument with my dad for the misunderstanding of enrollment. He heard my words wrong and start yelling at me for no reason. He won't even let me explain. -.- Pisses me off so bad...

Ugh classes

I'm so glad that classes are ending soon!!! I hate summer classes so much!
Last week of classes and I am having a test on the last 2 days lol...fun right?
Mommy bought me new clothes!! Yay I love her haha.
I want to spend as much time with her as possible :)

Play Day

Time sure go by fast... Well, yesterday I was too busy talking last night on ym with my besties, so I barely write on here.
Yesterday was a fun day, I went to the mall w/ friends and we bought a lot of stuff. I bought a teddy bear and some clothes and then we went out to eat. We went to Incredible Pizza after that... Incredible Pizza is an arcade place where to have fun with friends and enjoy all of the wonderful games. It was a long day, but at least I got some fun time going on in my life. =]

Sunday, July 25, 2010

Neglection?

I feel neglect...I realized that Emily and my other friends didn't take me swimming with them after I arrived home...
They invited me to go swimming with them, I don't understand :\
They never called me,asked me anything,or even told me when it was...
So I went to hang out with Charley
When I came home, I saw Emily's YIM status saying that she went swimming...
Way to invite me when you're not going to tell me when you were going -.-

Saturday, July 24, 2010

Quote Of The Day

"Life changed, you changed, buh the soul apart of us will forever stay the same... Even no matter how much things have changed btw us, I know that I'll never let you go til the day that I have distinguish from this planet..."

Creator -----> LiLPiqqiE_16 [Leader]

~Updating New PhotoDesign~



Artwork Created By -----> LiLPiqqiE_16 [Leader]

Friday, July 23, 2010

One Lonely Boring Day

Welcome to N.I.KAYee 1st Generation Blog!
Whoot! Time passes by as a new season comes. Today was especially a boring day of all. Haven't been doing anything much lately. Just sitting and enjoying my free spending time reading my manga and watching "You're Beautiful" on mysoju.com !
It took me about 2 weeks to watch the whole movie. xD Mostly toward movie maniac people take about 1-3 days to finish the whole movie. For me, it took me 2 weeks to finish the whole movie and there's only 16 Episode. Slow me...
Anyways, letting you all know since I am having so much free time this week. I will try to work on my story "Sanctity Into Destiny" and probably I will be posting it up probably around the end of July. =] Hope you all will enjoy! ^-^

------> LiLPiqqiE_16 [Leader]

Thursday, July 22, 2010

Tears For Love

Heyy!!!! Gee I don't really know how to use this but the blog is looking great!
Anyways, I'm planning to make a new story >.<
----> Demon_Maid [Co-Leader]

~~Upcoming Story~~ "Sanctity Into Destiny"

Hello everyone! =]
Sanctity Into Destiny will be coming out in the late of August. I will try to post it up sooner if I can. Hope everyone will enjoy the story~! Thank you and wish everyone a great year!

------> LiLPiqqiE_16 [Leader]

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Welcome To N.I.Kayee 1st Generation!

Welcome to our blogspot!
I hope you all are enjoying your summer so far.
In this blogspot we will be updating pictures, stories, music video, etc. Hope you all will stay tune to more upcoming update on our blogspot ^-^ Enjoy and wish you all the best year ever!

------> N.I.KAYee Team <------

Thursday, July 15, 2010

Im new here so dunno how to use this. i probably will barely gets on since i accepted this for my sis O.O

-----> Lily Thai [Moderator]