♫♪♫ Music Is Life ♫♪♫


Thursday, August 12, 2010

A Very Long Week...

Sorry, I haven't been on this blog for awhile. I thought I'd go on today and just burst my week's life out. Well...I had been having a very bad week due to my boyfriend and some friends I guess. Luckily they don't use this, so they won't see me talking about them lol.... Monday....I went out for tennis with Charley[my boyfriend], Mary, and her boyfriend. So it was pretty much like a double date....since she wanted it lol. Honestly I don't really like her. Ehh I was pretty mad at Charley because a couple of days before he was annoying the crap out of me. Oh by the way, I usually tell him when I get my periods and stuff lol, Don't think I'm weird.And it just so happened that this month I had a late period. And so I told him. It was awhile and then he suddenly got worried and searched up stuff online. That was when he came to the conclusion where he thought I was pregnant. I couldn't believe my eyes. I tell him that it wasn't possible. And then he kept nagging me to go to the freaking clinic to get a freaking pregnancy test. I was enraged. So on Monday, I kept my distance from him and just played with Mary and her loverboy. At times I'd just throw tennis balls at Charley. I don't understand, why won't he listen to me. He tells me that he ALWAYS listens to me. But thats when I point it out. He does NOT listen to me at all. Then on Tuesday basically the same things between me and him. But we went to the picnic that Joey[my playbrother] made. Joey is really nice to me. I remember before, Charley would get jealous. He used to tell me that he trusted me but not THEM. I don't feel his trust lol. Anyways I will stop yapping on about that. Well on Tuesday I invited Emily to join me. She is my BEST friend and also my play sister. However, things haven't been going so great between us lol. I let her invite her other friends, Vence and Kawai. I don't really enjoy Kawai, not that I don't like her, its just that I suspect she is stealing Emily from me. But yea...people keep telling me to move on. Its not that I don't want to, it's just that my heart will always keep her inside. If I leave, I can feel the pain. Well yea, we walked to the park where the picnic was and BOY WERE THEY SLOW. If I walked alone it only takes me 30 minutes at max!!! They take like 1 hour and 30 minutes. That day my problems with Charley hasn't resolved yet. And they just kept talking. I didn't want to join but to see Emily's smiling face. It hurts, but it lets me know that she's happy.Hopefully... Blah blah blah. Wednesday I had a meeting, but before that meeting I went to the library. That boring old place.... Oh right, on that day my period came too. I was happy. But then Charley still kept nagging me to go to the clinic. So I couldn't take it anymore and just stomped into the clinic. The lady knew that I didn't want to sign the papers so she took me inside and had a little chat with me. At least SOMEONE understood me for once. Made me happy but I cried LOL. I don't know why. I was scared. Charley kept scaring me with those words. He told me to "shut the fuck up" that Tuesday night.... I had no choice but go to the clinic, And there, she had a little chat with him too. And explained everything. She basically said the SAME stuff I told him, But he believed HER and not ME. I don't know what to say to this...lol. At least he will stop thinking that I'm freaking pregnant. As for Thursday....I didn't do much. Just go online and do random stuff. Mostly games...Friday I'm going to have a movie night with my other friends. YAY!!! And end of my week. More than half was horrible right? Lol I wonder who would read all of this....

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.